nomadcanadian.blogg.se

Where can i find pantech pc suite
Where can i find pantech pc suite










where can i find pantech pc suite
  1. #Where can i find pantech pc suite drivers
  2. #Where can i find pantech pc suite android

I suppose you could search for your software by selecting on of the popular motherboards, but then, how do you know if the software you're downloading is suitable for your own motherboard, and won't do any harm by running it? Instead of selecting your own motherboard, and looking at the world from only your own perspective.

#Where can i find pantech pc suite drivers

You may find all your latest drivers and software for the very popular motherboards, but for the less popular motherboards a lot of related software just isn't listed, or is not updated.įor those people who are calling people with this problem "idiots" or "stupid", i suggest starting the download page by selecting the motherboard and OS of the people who reported the problem and THEN see if you can find it.

#Where can i find pantech pc suite android

Short details of Pantech PC Suite: Pantech PC Suite is a suite of applications useful in managing data between a PC and a Pantech Crossover (P8000) Android phone. It is very dependant on which motherboard you have selected on this page, as to your ability to find the latest software you need. Download Links: Click the link below to download Pantech PC Suite. The problem is that the Drivers & Downloads page of ASUS is very poorly maintained / updated.

where can i find pantech pc suite

not "if I knew what mobo I had" and 2) That I no longer cared about it since I got a new non-ASUS mobo (and yes, I know what board it is, since I posted it 3 months ago). That is why a lot of PC users recommend this app. It also is the most reliable when it comes to performance and stability. BTW, the post is 3 1/2 months old, and back then I said 1) " If I knew what MB shipped with it (the software)". The ASUS AI Suite for Windows PC is unquestionably the best Cleaning and Tweaking that you can find nowadays. It's also difficult to find without entering a board model that it's packaged with, hence the replies that were actually helpful. I was looking for an updated version of the software, but found later it won't just work with any ASUS board, including mine. I've known what mobo I've had since I bought it, as with every part in my pc. You're trying to download a MB utility without knowing what MB you have?īefore calling someone stupid you should check your own head. Oya, when you guys do adb devices, does your device detect POROROxxxxxxx as well or only numbers I wonder this has anything to do with it, because I was trying to root with honeycomb version earlier and my pantech is ICS 4.0. If I knew what MB shipped with it I could do it that way. During normal mode it detects 2 pantech drivers in order to connect to pc suite. I've had a lot of trouble finding anything on ASUS site beyond drivers or utilities matched to the MB. I tried searching their site as well but can only find ver. I found that page before I came here and it's not there.












Where can i find pantech pc suite